© 2019 by Kris Fulmer

Call Us: 1-585-730-2485   /   cai.wny@gmail.com   /  PO Box 764 East Rochester NY  14445

twitter.jpg
instagram.jpg
linkedin.jpg

MARKETPLACE

ACCOUNTANTS
Clark & Nihill, CPA, LLP
1325 Union Hill Rd.
West Seneca, NY 14224
716.674.4459
Paul Clark, CPA


ATTORNEYS
Barclay Damon, LLP
9276 Main St., Ste. 3
Clarence, NY 14031
200 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY  14202
716.858.3801
cauerbach@barclaydamon.com
Corey A. Auerbach, Esq.

Phillips Lytle, LLP
One Canalside, 125 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14203
28 East Main St., Ste. 1400
Rochester, NY 14614
Buffalo:  716.847-5491
Rochester:  585-223-2000 ext 5491
rshubert@phillipslytle.com
Ronald S. Shubert, Esq.

Woods Oviatt Gilman, LLP
1900 Bausch & Lomb Place
Rochester, NY 14604
585.987.2800
585.454.3968  fax
plapin@woodsoviatt.com
Paula A. Lapin, Esq.


BANKS
M&T Bank
3 City Center
180 S. Clinton Ave., Ste. 600
Rochester, NY 14604
585.258.8453
psocker@mtb.com
Patrick Socker

INSURANCE

John J. Grimaldi &Associates, Inc.
137 Summer St.
Buffalo, NY  14222
716.636.1355S
Steven Grimaldi, CIRMS



 

 



Lawley Insurance
501 John James Audubon Pkwy Ste. 302
Amherst, NY  14228
716.636.5800
sscheff@lawleyinsurance.com
Stuart Scheff 

USI Insurance Services
777 Canal View Blvd. Ste. 100
Rochester, NY  14623
585.736.5908
585.736.5850 fax
bonnie.gionta@usi.com
Bonnie Gionta, CIC, Vice President

IRRIGATION

American Irrigation. Inc.
5474 Shunpike Rd.
Lockport, NY  14094
716.438.0417
Jay Few
 

LANDSCAPE SERVICES
One Step Tree & Lawncare
4343 Buffalo Rd.
North Chili, NY  145145
85.594.1095

Steve Lukins

MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Andruschat Real Estate Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 448
Getzville, NY  14068
716.688.4757
James Andruschat, CPM,AMS, President

Clover Management
348 Harris Hill Rd.
Williamsville, NY 14221

TollFree: 866.GOCLOVRj

hawkes@clovergroupinc.com
Jeffrey Hawkes, CMC, AMS


Crofton Perdue Associates, Inc.
111 Marsh Rd.Pittsford, NY 14534
585.248.3840
barb@croftoninc.com
Barbara Perdue

Fairwood Management
4804 Transit Rd. #1
Depew, NY 14031
716.656.9700
Dan Grabowski

Kenrick Corporation
3495 Winton Place, D-4
Rochester, NY 14623
585.424.1540
asmith@kenrickfirst.com
Anita Smith

 

LMM Properties, Inc.
PO Box 904
Amherst, NY 14226
716.693.4670
Mary Fildes, President


Realty Performance Group
1800 Hudson Ave. Ste. 100
Rochester, NY  14617585.225.7440 
Robert.marvin@realtyperformancegroup.com
Robert Marvin

 

PAINTING CONTRACTORS
CertaPro Painters
5494 Sheridan Dr.
Tonawanda, NY  14150
Dominic Ventresca

Fell & Szmania Painting
6196 Bridlewood Dr. SouthEast
Amherst, NY  14051

716.741.3262
smtoth48@gmail.com
Steve Toth