The Marketplace

Trusted & Insured Professionals Serving Western NY

ACCOUNTANTS

Clark & Nihill, CPA LLP
1325 Union Hill Rd.
West Seneca, NY 14224
716.674.4459
Paul Clark, CPA

Bonn, Dioguardi & Ray LLP

70 Linden Oaks

Rochester, NY  14625

585.381.9660  Ext 210
Michael Boychuk, CPA
boychuk@bdrllp.com


ASPHALT & PAVING
Robinson Paving, Inc.
PO Box 266
East Aurora, NY 14052
716.983.2496
cwendypave@aol.com
Wendy Burke

ATTORNEYS

 

 

 

Barclay Damon LLP
9276 Main St., Ste. 3
Clarence, NY 14031
200 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY  14202
716.858.3801
cauerbach@barclaydamon.com
Corey A. Auerbach, Esq.
                       
Harter Secrest & Emery, LLP 
1600 Bausch And Lomb PL
Rochester, NY  14604-2711(
585.231.1164
pquigley@hselaw.com
Patrick Quigley, Esq.

 

 

 


Hurwitz & Fine, P.C.
1300 Liberty Building
Buffalo, NY  14202
716.849.8900

eyb@hurwitzfine.com
Evan Y. Bussiere, Esq.

 

 

 

Phillips Lytle LLP
One Canalside, 125 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14203
28 East Main St., Ste. 1400
Rochester, NY 14614
Buffalo:  716.847.5491
Rochester:  585-223.2000 ext 5491
rshubert@phillipslytle.com
Ronald S. Shubert, Esq.


Trevett, Cristo, Salzer & Andolina
2 State St. Ste. 1000
Rochester, NY 14614
585.454.2181 ext 118
blaforte@trevettcristo.com
William LaForte, Esq.

Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP
1900 Bausch & Lomb Place
Rochester, NY 14604
585.987.2824
krossbrown@woodsoviatt.com
Kelley Ross Brown, Esq.

BANKS
Alliance Association Bank 
3101 Middlewood Rd
Midlothian, VA  23113-2169
804.938.5175 Fax: 702.818.8091
rsmall@allianceassociationbank.com
Robert Small

Axos Ban

4015 Spring Ridge Drive

Cumming, GA 30028

352.678.9008

rmcbeth@axosbank.com

Ryan McBeth, FVP

Bank OZK 
PO Box 8811
Little Rock, AS R 72231
800.274.4482
ozk.com

CINC Capital, LLC 
10 Wildbird Ln.
Hilton Head Island, SC  29926-2766 770.365.3331  Fax:  843.342.3042
Robin Storey,CMCA        
robin@cinccapital.com

CIT             

4950 South 48th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85040   
860.459.4713    

Erin Kremser

Erin.Kremser@cit.com



M&T Bank
3 City Ctr,. 180 S. Clinton Ave., Ste. 600
Rochester, NY 14604
585.258.8453
psocker@mtb.com
Patrick Socker

National Cooperative Bank
250 Park Ave Ste 900
New York, NY  10177-0903
212.808.0880
mehrlich@ncb.coop
Marty Ehrlich

Popular Association Banking 
7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL  33016-5816
800.233.7164  Fax:305.821.7284
mhime@popular.com
Molly Hime, Senior Vice President

Seacoast Commerce Bank 
11939 Ranho Bernardo Rd. Ste. 200
San Diego, CA  92128-2075
331.305.0869  Fax: 331.305.0869
rrowley@sccombank.com
Rachel Rowley, AMS, PCAM

Union Bank Homeowners Association
1465 Hooksett Rd Unit 356
Hooksett, NH  03106-1874
603.210.5215
ralph.ascoli@unionbank.com
Ralph Ascoli, Jr., VP

COLLECTIONS
Association Dues Assurance Corp.
PO Box 806044
Saint Clair Shores, MI  48080-60       
586.415.8700  Fax: 586.415.0092
jasonward@associationdues.net
Jason Ward

DOCUMENT PROCESSING
CondoCerts                   
8455 Lenexa Dr.
Overland Park, KS  66214-1550         
913.725.1330  Fax: 913.725.2058
kross@condocerts.com
KC Ross 

HomeWiseDocs.com 
5520 Kietzke Lane Suite 200
Reno, NV 89511
866.925.5004
homewisedocs.com

INSURANCE
Distinguished Programs                      
1180 Avenue of The Americas Fl 16
New York, NY  10036-8401                   
212.297.3100  Fax:  212.297.3130
rmcfadden@distinguished.com
Renee McFadden

Ian H. Graham Insurance 
15303 Ventura Blvd. Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, CA  91403-5817        
(818)742-1430  Fax:  (312)381-6710
sylvia.tagle@aon.com
Sylvia Tagle, Senior Vice President

 

 



John J. Grimaldi &
Associates, Inc.

137 Summer St.
Buffalo, NY  14222
716.636.1355
spg@grimaldiinsurance.net 

Steven Grimaldi, CIRMS

 

 




Lawley Insurance501 John James Audubon Pkwy Ste. 302
Amherst, NY  14228
716.636.5800
sscheff@lawleyinsurance.com
Stuart Scheff 


McGowan Program Administrators 
20595 Lorain Rd. Ste. 300
Fairview Park, OH  44126-2053
440.333.6300x2240  Fax: 440.333.3214
Joel Meskin, CIRMS

MiddleOak
213 Court St.
Middletown, CT  06457-3346
800.622.3780 x2646
kara.kudish@Middleoak.com
Kara Kudish

 

 

 



USI
777 Canal View Blvd. Ste. 100
Rochester, NY  14623
585.736.5908  Fax:  585.736.5850
bonnie.gionta@usi.com
Bonnie Gionta, CIC, VP


IRRIGATION
American Irrigation. Inc.
5474 Shunpike Rd.
Lockport, NY  14094
716.438.0417
Americanirrigationinc@gmail.com
Jay Few

 

LAKE & POND MANAGEMENT
Solitude Lake Management 
2844 Crusader Cir Ste 450
Virginia Beach, VA  23453-3113         
979.279.2946 Fax: 979.279.2016
info@solitudelake.com
Brendan McCarthy

MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Advanced Property Management
PO Box 2121
Williamsville, NY  14231
716.626.9465
Bill Basil
apmbillb@yahoo.com




Andruschat Real Estate Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 448
Getzville, NY  14068
716.688.4757
jimjr@andruschat.com 
James Andruschat, CPM, AMS, President


AppFolio, Inc.                                             
50 Castilian Dr.
Goleta, CA  93117-3080 
805.308.6274  Fax: 805.968.0653
justin.davis@appfolio.com
Stephanie Vernon

Crofton Perdue Associates, Inc.
111 Marsh Rd.
Pittsford, NY 14534
585.248.3840
barb@croftoninc.com
Barbara Perdue
 

 

 

 

 

Fairwood Management
4804 Transit Rd. #1
Depew, NY 14031
716.656.9700
fairwoodmgmt@aol.com
Dan Grabowski

 

Barclay Damon Logo - stacked - blue.jpg
hurwitzfine.jpeg
Philps-Lytle.jpg
grimaldi.bmp
Lawley-BF-Email-Real-Estate-Jan-2019-600
USI logo with Bonnie Gionta info.jpg

MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

 

 

 

 

Kenrick Corporation

3495 Winton Place, D-4

Rochester, NY 14623

585.424.1540

asmith@kenrickfirst.com

Anita Smith

 

Realty Performance Group

1800 Hudson Ave. Ste. 100

Rochester, NY  14617

585.225.7440 

Robert.marvin@realtyperformancegroup.com

Robert Marvin

 

MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE
CINC Systems
3055 Breckinridge Blvd Ste 310
Duluth, GA  30096-7562                        
404.314.0682  Fax: 678.205.1469
vickie@cincsystems.com
Vickie Johnson, CMCA, AMS

ClickPay                                
411 Hackensack Ave
Hackensack, NJ  07601-6328             
201.733.4422                     
phixson@clickpay.com
Patrick Hixson

TOPS Software, LLC 
2495 Enterprise Rd. Ste. 201
Clearwater, FL  33763-1795                
800.760.9966  Fax: 301.869.4371
terip@topssoft.com
Teri Perez

PAINTING CONTRACTORS
CertaPro Painters
7220 Porter Rd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
716.381.9330
DVentresca@certapro.com
Dominic Ventresca

PPG Paints 
5423 Transit Rd.
Buffalo, NY  14221-2822                       
716.688.0244
www.ppgpaints.com
Michael Wolford 

PUBLICATIONS & PRINTING
Welcome Link           
8455 Lenexa Dr.
Overland Park, KS  66214-1550913.725.3114
fsummerlin@uhlig.com
Felicia Summerlin

RESERVE STUDIES
Reserve Advisors, LLC 
4600 N Fairfax Dr Ste 404
Arlington, VA  22203-1560                    
703.812.0580  Fax:  571.406.5331
mbaldry@reserveadvisors.com
Baldry, Michelle, RS

ROOFING     
Owens Corning 
44 Brookhaven Dr
Glastonbury, CT  06033-1806             
860.652.5711
jon.gardner@owenscorning.com
Jon Gardner                      

SECURITY SERVICES
Allied Universal
455 Delaware Ave. Ste. 101
Buffalo, NY  14202
716.852-0738
kelly.kehoe@alliedbarton.com
Kelly Kehoe

kenrick3.png
RPG.png
Interested in having your business listed in The Marketplace? 
Contact Kris Fulmer at cai.wny@gmail.com