MARKETPLACE

ACCOUNTANTS
Clark & Nihill, CPA, LLP
1325 Union Hill Rd.
West Seneca, NY 14224
716.674.4459
Paul Clark, CPA


ATTORNEYS



Barclay Damon, LLP

9276 Main St., Ste. 3
Clarence, NY 14031
200 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY  14202
716.858.3801
cauerbach@barclaydamon.com
Corey A. Auerbach, Esq.

Harter Secrest & Emery, LLP 

1600 Bausch And Lomb PL
Rochester, NY  14604-2711
585.231.1164                     
pquigley@hselaw.com
Patrick Quigley, Esq.

 

 




Hurwitz & Fine, P.C.
1300 Liberty Building
Buffalo, NY  14202
716.849.8900

eyb@hurwitzfine.com
Evan Y. Bussiere, Esq.




 


Phillips Lytle, LLP
One Canalside, 125 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14203
28 East Main St., Ste. 1400
Rochester, NY 14614
Buffalo:  716.847-5491
Rochester:  585-223-2000 ext 5491
rshubert@phillipslytle.com
Ronald S. Shubert, Esq.

Trevett, Cristo, Salzer & Andolina

2 State St. Ste. 1000
Rochester, NY 14614
585.454.2181 ext 118
blaforte@trevettcristo.com
William LaForte, Esq.

Woods Oviatt Gilman, LLP
1900 Bausch & Lomb Place
Rochester, NY 14604
585.987.2800
585.454.3968  fax
plapin@woodsoviatt.com
Paula A. Lapin, Esq.


BANKS
Alliance Association Bank 
3101 Middlewood Rd
Midlothian, VA  23113-2169                
804.938.5175 Fax: 702.818.8091
rsmall@allianceassociationbank.com

Robert Small                     

Bank OZK 

PO Box 8811
Little Rock, AS R 72231

800.274.4482
ozk.com

CINC Capital, LLC 
10 Wildbird Ln.
Hilton Head Island, SC  29926-2766 770.365.3331  Fax:  843.342.3042     
robin@cinccapital.com
Robin Sorey, CMCA

CIT
155 Commerce Way
Portsmouth, NH  03801-3243             
480.224.8534  Fax: 602.636.8591
alan.detata@cit.com
Alan DeTata


M&T Bank
3 City Center
180 S. Clinton Ave., Ste. 600
Rochester, NY 14604
585.258.8453
psocker@mtb.com
Patrick Socker

Popular Association Banking 

7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL  33016-5816             
800.233.7164  Fax:305.821.7284
mhime@popular.com
Molly Hime, Senior Vice President

Seacoast Commerce Bank 

11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd. Ste. 200
San Diego, CA  92128-2075                  
331.305.0869  Fax: 331.305.0869
rrowley@sccombank.com
Rachel Rowley, AMS, PCAM

Union Bank Homeowners Association

1465 Hooksett Rd Unit 356
Hooksett, NH  03106-1874                  
603.210.5215                     
ralph.ascoli@unionbank.com
Ralph Ascoli, Jr., VP


 

COLLECTIONS
Association Dues Assurance Corp.
PO Box 806044
Saint Clair Shores, MI  48080-60       
586.415.8700  Fax: 586.415.0092
jasonward@associationdues.net
Jason Ward



DOCUMENT
PROCESSING

CondoCerts                        
8455 Lenexa Dr.
Overland Park, KS  66214-1550         
913.725.1330  Fax: 913.725.2058
kross@condocerts.com
KC Ross 

HomeWiseDocs.com 
5520 Kietzke Lane Suite 200
Reno, NV 89511
866.925.5004
homewisedocs.com

 



 

 

INSURANCE
Distinguished Programs                      
1180 Avenue of The Americas Fl 16
New York, NY  10036-8401                   
212.297.3100  Fax:  212.297.3130
rmcfadden@distinguished.com
Renee McFadden


Ian H. Graham Insurance 
15303 Ventura Blvd. Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, CA  91403-5817        
(818)742-1430  Fax:  (312)381-6710
sylvia.tagle@aon.com
Sylvia Tagle, Senior Vice President





John J. Grimaldi &
Associates, Inc.
137 Summer St.
Buffalo, NY  14222
716.636.1355

spg@grimaldiinsurance.net ​
Steven Grimaldi, CIRMS





Lawley Insurance

501 John James Audubon Pkwy Ste. 302
Amherst, NY  14228
716.636.5800
sscheff@lawleyinsurance.com
Stuart Scheff 

McGowan Program Administrators 

20595 Lorain Rd. Ste. 300
Fairview Park, OH  44126-2053         
440.333.6300x2240  Fax: 440.333.3214

Joel Meskin, CIRMS

MiddleOak                           

213 Court St.
Middletown, CT  06457-3346              
800.622.3780 x2646        
kara.kudish@Middleoak.com

Kara Kudish





USI Insurance Services

777 Canal View Blvd. Ste. 100
Rochester, NY  14623
585.736.5908
585.736.5850 fax
bonnie.gionta@usi.com
Bonnie Gionta, CIC, Vice President

IRRIGATION

American Irrigation. Inc.
5474 Shunpike Rd.
Lockport, NY  14094
716.438.0417
Jay Few

LAKE & POND MANAGEMENT
Solitude Lake Management 

2844 Crusader Cir Ste 450
Virginia Beach, VA  23453-3113         
979.279.2946 Fax: 979.279.2016
info@solitudelake.com

Fleming, Tracy, Director of Marketing
 

LANDSCAPE SERVICES
One Step Tree & Lawncare
4343 Buffalo Rd.
North Chili, NY  145145
85.594.1095

Steve Lukins

MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

 

Andruschat Real Estate Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 448
Getzville, NY  14068
716.688.4757
James Andruschat, CPM,AMS, President

AppFolio, Inc.                                             

50 Castilian Dr.
Goleta, CA  93117-3080 
805.308.6274  Fax: 805.968.0653
justin.davis@appfolio.com

Stephanie Verno



 

 

Clover Management
348 Harris Hill Rd.
Williamsville, NY 14221

TollFree: 866.GOCLOVRj

hawkes@clovergroupinc.com
Jeffrey Hawkes, CMCA, AMS

Crofton Perdue Associates, Inc.

111 Marsh Rd.
Pittsford, NY 14534
585.248.3840
barb@croftoninc.com

Barbara Perdue


 

Barclay Damon Logo - stacked - blue.jpg
Hurwitz-_-Fine-logo.jpg
Philps-Lytle.jpg
GrimaldiLOGO.JPG
Lawley-BF-Email-Real-Estate-Jan-2019-600
USI-Logo.jpg
Clover-Group-rgb.jpg

MANAGEMENT COMPANIES CNTD.



Fairwood Management
4804 Transit Rd. #1
Depew, NY 14031
716.656.9700
fairwoodmgmt@aol.com ​
Dan Grabowski



Kenrick Corporation
3495 Winton Place, D-4
Rochester, NY 14623
585.424.1540
asmith@kenrickfirst.com
Anita Smith

LMM PROPERTIES, INC.
PO Box 904
Amherst, NY  14226
716.693.4670
Mary Fildes



Realty Performance Group
1800 Hudson Ave. Ste. 100
Rochester, NY  14617585.225.7440 
Robert.marvin@realtyperformancegroup.com
Robert Marvin

MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

CINC Systems
3055 Breckinridge Blvd Ste 310
Duluth, GA  30096-7562                        
404.314.0682  Fax: 678.205.1469
vickie@cincsystems.com
Vickie Johnson, CMCA, AMS

ClickPay                               
411 Hackensack Ave
Hackensack, NJ  07601-6328             
201.733.4422                     
phixson@clickpay.com
Patrick Hixson

TOPS Software, LLC       
2495 Enterprise Rd. Ste. 201
Clearwater, FL  33763-1795                
800.760.9966  Fax: 301.869.4371
terip@topssoft.com
Teri Perez

PAINTING CONTRACTORS
CertaPro Painters
5494 Sheridan Dr.
Tonawanda, NY  14150
Dominic Ventresca

Fell & Szmania Painting
6196 Bridlewood Dr. SouthEast
Amherst, NY  14051

716.741.3262
smtoth48@gmail.com
Steve Toth

PPG Paints 

5423 Transit Rd.
Buffalo, NY  14221-2822                       
716.688.0244
www.ppgpaints.com

Michael Wolford 

PUBLICATIONS & PRINTING

Welcome Link                   
8455 Lenexa Dr.
Overland Park, KS  66214-1550913.725.3114
fsummerlin@uhlig.com

Felicia Summerlin
 

RESERVE STUDIES
Reserve Advisors, LLC 
4600 N Fairfax Dr Ste 404
Arlington, VA  22203-1560                   
703.812.0580  Fax:  571.406.5331
mbaldry@reserveadvisors.com
Baldry, Michelle, RS

 

ROOFING     
Owens Corning 
44 Brookhaven Dr
Glastonbury, CT  06033-1806             
860.652.5711
jon.gardner@owenscorning.com
Jon Gardner 

                     

SECURITY SERVICES
Allied Universal
455 Delaware Ave. Ste. 101
Buffalo, NY  14202
716.852-0738
kelly.kehoe@alliedbarton.com
Kelly Kehoe


Alloy Home
18835 N Thompson Peak Pkwy Ste 300
Scottsdale, AZ  85255-6355
480.352.1206
Phil Lamb 

kenrick-corp1_edited.png
RPG.png